Board of Directors

Chapter President

Gabrielle Mourino

T. Skorman Productions
2091 Dundee Dr
Winter Park, FL 32792-4104
Phone: (407) 895-3000
e-mail: gabrielle@tskorman.com

1st Vice President (Education)

Brittney Bouche, Bouche

Orlando Wedding & Party Rentals
1761 Pine Bay Drive
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone: (407) 739-5740
e-mail: brittney@orlandoweddingandpartyrentals.com

2nd Vice President (Membership)

Katie Weller

Arthur's Catering Inc.
860 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Phone: (407) 421-3524
Fax: (407) 331-8604
e-mail: katie@arthurscatering.com

Chapter Secretary

Elizabeth Freedman

Luxmore Grande Estate
1120 Orange Ave
Winter Spring, FL 32708
Phone: (407) 257-0352
e-mail: elizabeth.freedman@yahoo.com

Communications Director

Jennifer Toller

Destination MCO
10311 Orangewood Blvd Ste B
Orlando, FL 32821-8219
Phone: (407) 725-2331
e-mail: jennifer.toller@destinationmco.com

Social Media & Marketing Chair

Selina Christine Mullenax

CORT
10910 Lee Vista Blvd.
Suite 405
Orlando, FL 32829
Phone: (407) 982-7405
e-mail: selina.mullenax@cort.com

Chapter Treasurer

Lois McGinnis

Marriott International
3085 Tindall Acres Rd
Kissimmee, FL 34744-9214
Phone: (407) 448-8251
e-mail: lois.mcginnis@marriott.com

Membership Director

Lauren Martin

Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld
6677 Sea Harbor Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
Phone: (407) 248-7354
Fax: (407) 248-7482
e-mail: lauren.m.martin@marriott.com

Programs Director

Luci Straub

AFR Furniture Rental
6855 Presidents Dr.
Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32809
Phone: (407) 608-5141
Fax: (407) 608-5147
e-mail: lstraub@rentfurniture.com

Programs Catering Co-Chair

Danielle Silbiger

Westgate Vacation Villas & Town Center
4621 Lenmore Street
Orlando, FL 32812
e-mail: Danielle_Silbiger@yahoo.com

Fundraising Director

Carolyn Capurso

Imprint Events
7802 Kingspointe Pkwy, Suite 207b
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (978) 407-4419
e-mail: carolyn@imprintgroup.com

Immediate Past President

Tiffany Marie Carrion

4 Rivers Smokehouse Catering
210 North Park Ave
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: (904) 476-1231
e-mail: tiffanyc@4rsmokehouse.com

UCF Student Chapter President

Courtney Saint Onge

NACE at UCF
12711 Orpington Street
Apt. #1234A
Orlando, FL 32826
Phone: (561) 568-7984
e-mail: courtmichelle2@gmail.com