Follow

NACE at UCF

on social media!

              

About NACE at UCF

We have an exciting semester planned. Additional dates and information will be added, so check back regularly. Did you know student members get a discounted rate to attend Orlando NACE meetings? Sign up for the upcoming professional meetings here.

Also, click here to like our Facebook page and get the most accurate, up to date information on meetings, volunteering and other exciting events & opportunities.

NACE at UCF Meeting and Event Schedule 

Fall 2015 Calendar Coming Soon

All meetings begin at 6pm and are located in the UCF Alumni Center, Main Campus unless otherwise expressly stated. 

Check back regularly for updates.  

Need event volunteers?  Looking for young energetic Industry

Professionals to fill within your organization?

   Look no further - tap into the NACE at UCF Student Chapter

 

Contact Dr. Mary Jo Ross, CPCE, CSEP

 

 Dr.MaryJo.Ross@gmail.com

 

 To schedule volunteers or help with placement of the NACE at UCF Students.

 

2015-2016 Student Board of Directors

President

Hannah Whipple

nace.ucfpresident@gmail.com 

Vice-President

Alyssa Morris

ANMorris1@knights.ucf.edu

Secretary

Robert (Huy)Gip

huyquocgip@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair

Gabriela Tamayo

tamayo.gabriela@rocketmil.com

Marketing Chair

Eliana Benevento

ehb@knights.ucf.edu

Coummunications Chair

Nicole Magnelli

Nicole.Magnelli6@knights.ucf.edu

Programs Chair

Judith Deza

jdeza@kngiths.ucf.edu

Special Events Chair

Amy Fod

amyleighf@knights.ucf.edu

Membership Chair

Eliana Benevento

Ehb@kngihts.ucf.edu

Membership Chair

Emily Reed

esreed93@knights.ucf.edu