Board of Directors

Chapter President

Gabrielle Mourino

T. Skorman Productions
5156 S Orange Ave
Orlando, FL 32809
Phone: 407-895-3000 ext 222
Fax: 407-895-1422
e-mail: gabrielle@tskorman.com

Programs Event Professional  Co-Chair

Rochelle Christyn Koontz

In Bloom Florist
3419 Foxcroft Circle
Oviedo, FL 32765
Phone: 386-882-4736
e-mail: rkoontz@knights.ucf.edu

1st Vice President (Education)

Brittney Bouche

Orlando Wedding & Party Rentals
1204 bella rose court
davenport, FL 32821
Phone: 941-773-9417
e-mail: brittney@owprentals.com

2nd Vice President (Membership)

Katie Shevchik Williams

Waldrof Astoria & Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
14100 Bonnet Creek Lane
Orlando, FL 32821
Phone: 407-390-2362
e-mail: katie.williams@hilton.com

Chapter Secretary

Elizabeth Freedman

Luxmore Grande Estate
1120 Orange Ave
Winter Spring, FL
Phone: 407/257-0352
e-mail: elizabeth.freedman@yahoo.com

Chapter Treasurer

Lois McGinnis

Marriott World Center
8701 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 34744
Phone: 407/238-8702
Fax: 407/238-8702
e-mail: lois.mcginnis@marriott.com

Membership Director

Katie Weller

Arthur's Catering Inc.
860 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Phone: 407/421-3524
Fax: 407/421-3524
e-mail: katie@arthurscatering.com

Programs Director

Luci Straub

AFR Event Furnishings
6855 Presidents Dr.
Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32809
Phone: 407/608-5141
e-mail: lmanco@rentfurniture.com

Programs Marketing Co-chair

Lauren Russell

Magnolia Manor Vero Beach
7290 4th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32968
Phone: 3057859437
e-mail: lauren@magnoliamanorverobeach.com

Programs Catering Co-Chair

Danielle Silbiger

Westgate Vacation Villas & Town Center
204 East South Street
Orlando, FL
e-mail: Danielle_Silbiger@yahoo.com

Programs Entertainment Co-Chair

Tabitha Carroll

Our DJ Rocks and Photobooth Rocks
380 Semoran Commerce Place
Suite 301
Apopka, FL 32703
Phone: 4075099786
e-mail: tabitha@ourdjrocks.com

Community Service Director

Heather Kagan

Hard Rock Hotel
5800 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407-503-2120
e-mail: HMcMillan@loewshotels.com

Fundraising Director

Carolyn Capurso

Imprint Events
7802 Kingspointe Pkwy, Suite 207b
Orlando, FL
Phone: 9784074419
e-mail: carolyn@imprintgroup.com

Immediate Past President

Tiffany Marie Carrion

4 Rivers Smokehouse Catering
410 Windrose Drive
Orlando, FL 32837
Phone: 407/541-0553
Fax: 407/541-0553
e-mail: tiffany.carrion@live.com

UCF Student Chapter President

Krysten Gunther

NACE at UCF
2110 51st Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34207
Phone: (941) 209-0232
e-mail: krystengunther@gmail.com