Chapter President

Tiffany Marie Carrion
Metropolis Productions
9468 American Eagle Way Suite 100
Orlando, FL 32837
Phone: 407/541-0553
Fax: 407/541-0553
e-mail: tiffany@metropolis-productions.com
Programs Event Professional  Co-Chair

Brittney Bouche
Orlando Wedding & Party Rentals
12855 Madison Pointe Cir
Apt 204
Orlando, FL 32821
Phone: 941-773-9417
e-mail: brittney@owprentals.com
1st Vice President (Education)

Gabrielle Mourino
T. Skorman Productions
5156 S Orange Ave
Orlando, FL 32809
Phone: 407-895-3000 ext 222
Fax: 407-895-1422
e-mail: gabrielle@tskorman.com
2nd Vice President (Membership)

Ann Taylor
A Chair Affair Inc
607 Triumph Court
Suite C-D
Orlando, FL 32805
Phone: 386/479-4308
e-mail: ann@chairaffairrentals.com
Chapter Secretary

Elizabeth Freedman
Luxmore Grande Estate
1120 Orange Ave
Winter Spring, FL 32708
Phone: 4072570352
e-mail: elizabeth.freedman@yahoo.com
Chapter Treasurer

Lois McGinnis
Marriott World Center
8701 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 34744
Phone: 407/238-8702
Fax: 407/238-8702
e-mail: lois.mcginnis@marriott.com
Membership Director

Amy Pryor
Puff 'n Stuff Catering, LLC
250 Rio Drive
Orlando, FL 32810
Phone: 407/478-5829
Fax: 407/478-5829
e-mail: amy@puffnstuff.com
Programs Director

Luci Manco
AFR Event Furnishings
6855 Presidents Dr.
Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32809
Phone: 407/608-5141
e-mail: lmanco@rentfurniture.com
Community Service Director

Heather McMillan
Hard Rock Hotel
5800 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407-503-2120
e-mail: HMcMillan@loewshotels.com
Fundraising Director

Katie Shevchik Williams
Wyndham Orlando Resort
8001 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
Phone: 407-390-2362
e-mail: kshevchik@wyndham.com
Immediate Past President

Patricia Buchanan
Hilton Orlando Buena Vista Palace
1900 E Buena Vista Drive
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
Phone: 407/827-3263
e-mail: pbuchanan@hilton.com
UCF Student Chapter President

Krysten Gunther
NACE at UCF Student Chapter
2110 51st Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34207
Phone: (941) 209-0232
e-mail: krystengunther@gmail.com
UCF Student Chapter President

Haley Patricia Haughey
--
2801 NE 40th Court
Lighthouse Point, FL
e-mail: hhaughey@knights.ucf.edu